• New album by Teramaze

    Are We Soldiers

    OUT: JUNE 21, 2019
    Available on: 2LP+MP3, CD, Digital

    Get your copy here
    Are We Soldiers

Are We Soldiers

  1. Fight Or Flight
  2. Are We Soldiers
  3. Control Conquer Collide
  4. From Saviour to Assassin
  5. Orwellian Times
  6. M.O.N.S.T.E.R.S.
  7. Weight Of Humanity
  8. Fact Resistant Human
  9. The One Percent Disarm
  10. Depopulate

Get your or stream it at:

mascot label group logo



Her Halo

  1. An Ordinary Dream (Enla Momento)
  2. To Love, a Tyrant
  3. Her Halo
  4. Out of Subconscious
  5. For the Innocent
  6. Trapeze
  7. Broken
  8. Delusions of Grandeur

Get your copy at:

mascot label group logo